The Provision Team

Check out Provision’s specially curated list of film quotes sorted by team.

In line with our commitment to innovation and growth, we’ve set up non-profit organizations to support the communities in Tanzania and Kampala. 

It is in our mission to give back and invest in the future.

relationship managers

"There are other forces at work in this world Frodo, besides the will of evil. Bilbo was meant to find the Ring. In which case, you were also meant to have it. And that is an encouraging thought."
- Lord of the Rings
Garth Drummond
gdrummond@provisiongroup.ca
"I'm the KING of the world!" - Titanic
Raina Bellani
rbellani@provisiongroup.ca
"Get busy living, or get busy dying." - Shawshank Redemption
Russ Haertl
rhaertl@provisiongroup.ca
“Of course it is happening inside your head, Harry, but why on earth should that mean that it is not real?” - Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Part 2)
Kurt Hamilton
khamilton@provisiongroup.ca
"Coming soon
Nathan morrison
nmorrison@provisiongroup.ca
"Hakuna Matata! What a wonderful phrase" - Lion King
Maria Lee
mlee@provisiongroup.ca

Accountants

"One morning I shot an elephant in my pajamas. How he got in my pajamas, I don't know." - Animal Crackers
Mitul Panchal
mpanchal@provisiongroup.ca
"Life is happening for you, not to you" - I Am Not Your Guru
Sam malhotra
smalhohtra@provisiongroup.ca
Coming Soon
ken Morrison
kmorrison@provisiongroup.ca

Operations Team

"To boldly go where no man has gone before" - Star Trek
Jagpaul Sandhu - Director of Operation
jsandhu@provisiongroup.ca
"Multipass" - The Fifth Element
Stefanie Jordan - client advocate
sjordan@provisiongroup.ca
"I never saved anything for the swim back." - GATTACA
Gigi Poon - Director of Technology
gpoon@provisiongroup.ca

Accounting Technicians

"Fear is not real. It's a product of thoughts you create. Do not misunderstand me. Danger is very real. But fear is a choice."
- After Earth
Phiona Nanziri - Head Accounting Technician
pnanziri@provisiongroup.ca
"You had me at 'hello'." - Jerry Maguire
Brian matovu
bmatovu@provisiongroup.ca
"One who wants to wear the Crown bears it's weight" - The Heirs
Haniifah Nanteza
hnanteza@provisiongroup.ca
Close Menu