The Provision Team

Check out Provision’s specially curated list of film quotes sorted by team.

In line with our commitment to innovation and growth, we’ve set up non-profit organizations to support the communities in Tanzania and Kampala. 

It is in our mission to give back and invest in the future.

relationship managers

"There are other forces at work in this world Frodo, besides the will of evil. Bilbo was meant to find the Ring. In which case, you were also meant to have it. And that is an encouraging thought."
- Lord of the Rings
Garth Drummond - Relationship Manager
gdrummond@provisiongroup.ca
"I'm the KING of the world!" - Titanic
Raina Bellani - Relationship Manager
rbellani@provisiongroup.ca
"“Why do we fall? So we can learn to pick ourselves back up." - Alfred in Batman Begins
Oliver Porter - Assistant Manager
oporter@provisiongroup.ca
"Coming soon
Nathan morrison - Relationship Manager
nmorrison@provisiongroup.ca
“Of course it is happening inside your head, Harry, but why on earth should that mean that it is not real?” - Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Part 2)
Kurt Hamilton - Relationship Manager
khamilton@provisiongroup.ca
"May the force be with you" - Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones
Johnny Yip - Assistant Manager
jyip@provisiongroup.ca

Accountants

Coming Soon
Sarah Lee - Director of Operations
slee@provisiongroup.ca
"Hakuna Matata! What a wonderful phrase!" - Lion King
Maria Lee
mlee@provisiongroup.ca
" To infinity and beyond!" - Toy story
Bita Basir
bbasir@provisiongroup.ca
"You can’t connect the dots looking forward; you can only connect them looking backward. So you have to trust that the dots will somehow connect in your future. You have to trust in something; your gut, destiny, life, karma, whatever. This approach has never let me down, and it has made all the difference in my life.” – Steve Jobs
Sandeep Singh - Senior Bookkeeper
ssingh@provisiongroup.ca
"With great power comes great responsibility" - Spiderman
Ahmed El-Alem
aelalem@provisiongroup.ca
"If I’m to choose between one evil and another, then I prefer not to choose at all." - The Witcher
Vanessa Borba
vborba@provisiongroup.ca

Operations Team

"Multipass" - The Fifth Element
Stefanie Jordan - client advocate
sjordan@provisiongroup.ca
Coming Soon
Johnny Jordan - administrative Assistant
sjordan@provisiongroup.ca
"I never saved anything for the swim back." - GATTACA
Gigi Poon - Director of Knowledge Management
gpoon@provisiongroup.ca
"And in the morning, I'm making waffles!" - Shrek, 2001
Nyat Weldemichael - Operations Assistant
nweldemichael@provisiongroup.ca

Accounting Technicians

"Fear is not real. It's a product of thoughts you create. Do not misunderstand me. Danger is very real. But fear is a choice."
- After Earth
Phiona Nanziri - Head Accounting Technician
pnanziri@provisiongroup.ca
Coming Soon
Roderick bulonge
rbulonge@provisiongroup.ca
Coming Soon
Beatrice Namakula
bnamakula@provisiongroup.ca
"You had me at 'hello'." - Jerry Maguire
Brian matovu
bmatovu@provisiongroup.ca
"One who wants to wear the Crown bears it's weight" - The Heirs
Haniifah Nanteza
hnanteza@provisiongroup.ca
Close Menu